EspaƱol: Carlos Aguilar
Sales: 800-599-9107 Parts & Service: 800-599-8538

Location & Hours

Contact Info

Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia

17001 Aurora Ave N,
Shoreline, WA 98133

Sales: 800-599-9107
Service & Parts: 800-599-8538

Department Hours

Internet Sales Department
Contact: Bob Collins, Bill Koch, Demetre Pagonis & Sarah Steele
Phone: 866-422-8526
Email: bob@chuckolsonchev.com bill@chuckolsonchev.com demetre@chuckolsonchev.com sarahs@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 8:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am to 7:00pm
Fleet Department
Contact: John King
Phone: 206-280-7802
Email: johnk@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Finance Department
Contact: Mark Murray or Brian Appleby
Phone: 800-599-8475
Email: finance@chuckolsonchev.com mark@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Saturday: 10:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am to 7:00pm
Parts Department
Contact: Danni Cosner
Phone: 800-422-5003
Email: danni@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Service Department
Contact: James Gessey
Phone: 800-422-5003
Email: james@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
New Car Department
Contact: Steve Chomentowski
Phone: 866-422-8526
Email: stevec@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Saturday: 8:30am to 8:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am to 7:00pm
Used Car Department
Contact: Perry Pagonis
Phone: 866-422-8526
Email: perry@chuckolsonchev.com
Monday - Saturday: 8:30am to 8:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am to 7:00pm